Your current location:
  1. Riverine China Holdings Limited
  2. Contact Us
  3. Disclaimer
  4. Details

The information contained on this website has been prepared specifically for the purpose of providing information about Riverine China Holdings Limited ("Riverine China" or the "Riverine China Group"), its subsidiaries and the services that they offer. It does not constitute an offer to sell any securities and must not be relied upon in connection with any investment decision.

This website has been compiled in good faith by Riverine China from internal and external sources. Whilst Riverine China endeavours to keep the information appearing on this website up-to-date, the Group does not make any representation or give any warranty as to the completeness or accuracy of the information that this website contains.

This publication is provided 'as is' without any warranty or representation of any kind, either expressed or implied, including but not limited to any implied warranties or implied terms of merchantability, fitness for particular purpose or non-infringement.

By accessing and/or using any information or materials obtained from, or made available at, or through this website, you agree that Riverine China will not be liable whatsoever to you, or any other person, for any direct, indirect or consequential loss (including, without limitation, data loss or corruption) whatsoever arising from, or in connection with, any use of the information and/or material, whether such information and/or materials is obtained from, or made available at, this website or from your access of other material on the internet via web links from this website.

The above exclusions and limitations apply only to the extent permitted by law.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS:

The copyright in the material contained on this website, belong to Riverine China. No part of such materials included may be reproduced, transmitted or downloaded and saved, except that you may copy any part of such material subject to the following conditions:-

The copies must retain any copyright or other intellectual property notices contained in the original material; and
The products, technology or processes described on this website may be the subject of other intellectual property rights reserved by Riverine China or by other third parties. No licence is granted herein in respect of those intellectual property rights.

All marks which are identified with the symbol ® or TM are either registered trade marks or service marks belonging to or are trade marks or service marks used by Riverine China. You are prohibited from using such marks without the written permission of Riverine China.

您当前所在位置:
  1. 浦江中国控股有限公司
  2. 联系我们
  3. 版权声明
  4. 细节

本网址所载信息是特别为提供有关浦江中国控股有限公司 (下称「浦江中国」或「本集团」)、子公司及所提供的各项服务而备制。本网址所载信息并不构成出售任何证券的要约。您不应依赖本网址所载信息作出任何投资决定。

本网址由浦江中国内部及外部资源真诚编制。浦江中国尽力更新网址的信息之同时,并未对本网址所载的信息的完整性及准确性作出任何陈述或提供任何保证。

本刊物按照「原有情况」提供,并无任何不论是明文或隐含的保证或陈述,其中包括但不限于任何有关其适销性或适宜于某一特别用途或不侵权的任何隐含的保证或隐含的条款。

当浏览此网址时,您同意浦江中国不会因利用此网址的数据及其他内容,又或透过此网址的相关连结所接触的内容,导致任何直接、间接或引发性损失(包括数据流失或被破坏)而负上任何责任。

上述各项免责条款仅在法律容许的规围内适用。

知识产权:

本网址所载资料之版权均属浦江中国。上述所包括的任何材料之所有均不可被复制、传送、下载或储存,但您可于下列情况下复制本网址所载之内容:

资料仅可作为私人及非商业用途。
复制件必须保留原稿所载的任何版权或其他知识产权通知;及本网址的情报所描述的各项产品、技术或流程可能受浦江中国或第三方所保留的其他知识产权所规限。本刊物并不授予该等知识产权的任何权限。
凡以®或TM符号标明的所有标志均属浦江中国的注册商标或服务标志,或本集团所使用的商标或服务标志。未经浦江中国的书面许可,您不得使用该等商标或标志。